Eating Fire. Selected Poetry, 1965 - 1995

Įprasta kaina €13,50 €0,00

The evolution of Margaret Atwood's poetry illuminates a major literary talent. Through bus trips and postcards, wilderness and trivia, she reflects the passion and energy of a writer intensely engaged with her craft and the world. In this volume, two previous selections, Poems 1965-1975 and Poems 1976-1986 are presented together with Morning in the Burned House. 'Detached, ironic, loving by turns ...poems that sing off the page and sting' Michele Roberts 

Format/pages: paperback / 384 pages

ISBN: 9781844086931

Publisher: Virago Press

Year: 2010

Susijusios knygos