atrinkta angliška ir lietuviška literatūra
atrinkta angliška ir lietuviška literatūra
Krepšelis 0
The Collected Poems

Įprasta kaina €15,20 Kaina su nuolaida €18,00

The aim of the present complete edition, which contains a numbered sequence of the 224 poems written after 1956 together with a further 50 poems chosen from her pre-1956 work, is to bring Sylvia Plath's poetry together in one volume, including the various uncollected and unpublished pieces, and to set everything in as true a chronological order as is possible, so that the whole progress and achievement of this unusual poet will become accessible to readers. 

Format/pages: paperback / 351 pages

ISBN: 9780061558894

Publisher: HarperCollins

Year: 2011

Susijusios knygos