atrinkta angliška ir lietuviška literatūra
atrinkta angliška ir lietuviška literatūra
Krepšelis 0
The Four Loves

Įprasta kaina €10,50 €0,00

C.S. Lewis's famous work on the nature of love divides love into four categories: Affection, Friendship, Eros and Charity. The first three are loves which come naturally to the human race. 

Charity, however, the Gift-love of God, is divine in its source and expression, and without the sweetening grace of this supernatural love, the natural loves become distorted and even dangerous.

Format/pages: paperback / 176 pages

ISBN:  9780007461226

Publisher: William Collins

Year: 2012

Susijusios knygos