Three Novels: Molloy, Malone Dies, the Unnamable

Įprasta kaina €17,00 €0,00

Spauskite čia jei norėtumėte gauti žinią, kai vėl turėsime Three Novels: Molloy, Malone Dies, the Unnamable.

Few works of contemporary literature are so universally acclaimed as central to our understanding of the human experience as Nobel Prize winner Samuel Beckett's famous trilogy. Molloy, the first of these masterpieces, appeared in French in 1951. It was followed seven months later by Malone Dies and two years later by The Unnamable. All three have been rendered into English by the author.

Format/pages: paperback / 407 pages

ISBN: 9780802144478

Publisher: Grove Press

Year: 2009

Susijusios knygos