New Selected Poems of Mark Strand

    Mark Strand

    New Selected Poems of Mark Strand

Įprasta kaina €24,00 €0,00

From Sleeping with One Eye Open (1964) through the wonderful middle work that includes The Continuous Life (1990) and crowned by the Pulitzer Prize-winning Blizzard of One (1998) and his most recent new collection, Man and Camel (2006), this book gives us an essential selection of Mark Strand's poetry from across the entire span of his remarkable career to date.

Format/pages: paperback / 288 pages

ISBN: 9780375711275

Publisher: Knopf

Year: 2009

Susijusios knygos