Rip it Up and Start Again: Postpunk 1978-1984

Įprasta kaina €15,00 €0,00

In this, the first book to take a big-picture view of the entire post punk period, acclaimed author and music journalist Simon Reynolds recreates a time of tremendous urgency and idealism in pop music. 

Full of anecdote and insight, and featuring the likes of Joy Division, The Fall, Pere Ubu, PiL and Talking Heads, Rip It Up And Start Again stands as one of the most inspired and inspiring books on popular music ever written. 

Format/pages: paperback / 608 pages

ISBN: 9780571349678

Publisher: Faber & Faber

Year: 2019

Susijusios knygos