The Border Trilogy

Įprasta kaina €30,00 €0,00

From the acclaimed Pulitzer Prize-winner and one of America's greatest writers: available together in one volume, the three novels of Cormac McCarthy's award-winning and bestselling Border Trilogy constitute a genuine American epic.

"An American classic to stand with the finest literary achievements of the century." -San Francisco Chronicle

Beginning with All the Pretty Horses and continuing through The Crossing and Cities of the Plain, McCarthy chronicles the lives of two young men coming of age in the Southwest and Mexico, poised on the edge of a world about to change forever. Hauntingly beautiful, filled with sorrow and humor, The Border Trilogy is a masterful elegy for the American frontier.

Format/pages: hardback / 291 pages

ISBN: 9780375407932

Publisher: Everyman's Library

Year: 1999

Susijusios knygos