Woods Etc

    Alice Oswald

    Woods Etc

Įprasta kaina €15,00 €0,00

Woods etc. is Alice Oswald's third collection of poems, and follows the success of her widely acclaimed river-poem Dart, which was awarded the T. S. Eliot Prize in 2002. Extending the concerns of Dart and written over a period of several years, these poems combine abrupt honesty with an exuberant rhetorical confidence, at times recalling the oral and anonymous tradition with which they share such affinity.

Format/pages: paperback / 56 pages

ISBN: 9780571233786

Publisher: Faber & Faber

Year: 2008

Susijusios knygos